حاملة حيوانات أليفة للطائرة: قواعد شركات الطيران التي يجب على المشترين التحقق منها

حاملة حيوانات أليفة للطائرة: قواعد شركات الطيران التي يجب على المشترين التحقق منها

October 15, 2026

PetNivo Tech Sourcing & Product Team | Product Sourcing & Development Team | Updated: October 15, 2026

A pet carrier for plane travel is judged against two things: IATA’s Live Animals Regulations, the worldwide standard for commercial-airline live-animal transport, and the specific airline’s own rules. Retailers should not print “IATA certified” on a listing unless the supplier provides product-specific documentation.

Source check date: October 15, 2026. IATA lists the 2026 edition of the Live Animals Regulations as the one in effect. Airline rules change on their own schedule, so confirm both before each buying round.

What a “plane pet carrier” is, and what it is not

The phrase describes a use, not a certified product class. A carrier becomes a plane carrier when it satisfies two layers at once. The first is the IATA Live Animals Regulations (LAR). The second is whatever the airline your customer actually books requires, and that layer differs from airline to airline. A single “approved” sticker on a shelf tag cannot speak for all of them.

Five checks before you call a carrier airline-friendly

  • Obtain the measured external dimensions and empty weight from the supplier, on a sample you can measure yourself.
  • List the airlines your customers are most likely to fly, and pull each airline’s published pet-carrier rules from its own site.
  • Compare the carrier against those airline rules and against the current LAR text. Someone on your team needs the LAR document in hand; ask the supplier for its own written assessment as well.
  • Decide your wording. “Designed for air travel” needs supplier support. “IATA certified” needs a certificate for that model.
  • Add a line to the listing telling buyers to confirm the carrier with their airline before booking.

Each step ends with something you can file: a measurement, a rules page, a written assessment, an approved line of copy.

حقيبة نقل الحيوانات الأليفة المزودة بعجلات

Hard shell or soft backpack?

Buyers searching “pet carrier backpack” are often comparing styles. PetNivo’s range has one of each, and the disclosed data is uneven.

العنصر Plastic Hard-Shell Pet Air Travel Carrier حقيبة نقل الحيوانات الأليفة المزودة بعجلات
Build Rigid plastic قماش أكسفورد
Carry style Not disclosed (request) Rolling trolley plus backpack
الحجم Not disclosed (request) 42 × 27 × 30 سم
Stated load Not disclosed (request) Under 10 kg
موك Not disclosed (request) 20 وحدة
السعر المرجعي على الموقع الإلكتروني US$15.6–22.7 US$24.4–29.7
IATA or airline documentation لم يُفصح عن أي تفاصيل لم يُفصح عن أي تفاصيل

Compared with the soft-sided carriers that make up the other common option in this category, a rigid shell moves your supplier questions from fabric and stitching to shell material, latch and ventilation openings. For the PetNivo hard-shell model, none of those are disclosed yet.

The wheeled carrier has a published size, but a published size does not make it acceptable to any airline. Measure it against the limits of the airlines you care about. A backpack strap changes how the carrier is carried, not whether an airline takes it.

One carrier, several airlines

Airline-specific requirements are one reason a single carrier may suit one airline’s rules and miss another’s. A retailer whose customers fly different airlines should expect questions about fit, and should avoid wording that implies one answer for all of them. The practical fix is the step 2 list above: know which airlines you are writing for.

حقيبة نقل الحيوانات الأليفة المزودة بعجلات

الأسئلة الشائعة

Q: Can I describe a carrier as “IATA certified”?

A: Not unless the supplier gives you a certificate, declaration or laboratory report for that specific model. PetNivo discloses none for its carriers.

Q: Does IATA decide the rules for every airline?

A: IATA’s Live Animals Regulations are the worldwide standard for commercial-airline live-animal transport, but airlines apply their own requirements as well. Check both.

Q: Which LAR edition applies now?

A: IATA lists the 2026 edition as currently in effect. Confirm the edition on IATA’s page when you check.

Q: Is a hard-shell carrier a safer choice to sell for flights than a soft one?

A: Nothing in our sources ranks one style above the other. Acceptance depends on the airline’s rules and the specific carrier’s build.

Q: What does the PetNivo hard-shell carrier cost?

A: The website reference price is US$15.6–22.7. It is a reference, not a quote, and varies with quantity, specification, customization, packaging and shipping terms.

Q: What is the MOQ?

A: Not disclosed for the hard-shell model. Request it with the dimensions.

المدونات ذات الصلة

اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

    • العنوان

      الغرفة 603 رقم 485 رقم 485 طريق تشانغجيانغ الأوسط طريق هوانغداو منطقة تشينغداو

    • الهاتف

      +86 15253286964
    • البريد الإلكتروني

      [email protected]
    • واتساب

      +86 15253286964

    احصل على عرض أسعار

      سنرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة. إذا كانت الحالة طارئة، يُرجى إضافة واتساب/وي شات: +86 15253286964,. أو اتصل على +86 15253286964 مباشرة.

      *نحن نحترم سريتك وجميع معلوماتك محمية.

      لن نستخدم معلوماتك إلا للرد على استفسارك ولن نرسل أبداً رسائل بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فيها أو رسائل ترويجية.